How do I cancel an order?

You can cancel an order from your Order Confirmation page within 1 hour of placing it. To view your Order Confirmation page, you must first be logged into your account. Once logged in, use the drop-down under your name in the top right-hand corner and select “Orders.” From there, select the order you wish to cancel and click the “Cancel” button.

 

cancelling order for self

 

If you wish to cancel an order after an hour has passed, you may reach out to Customer Support. Our Customer Support Team will be able to cancel your order up until the order is delivered.