How do I delete a contact?

To delete a contact from your list, you must first login to your CE Back Office. From there select the “Contacts” link in your left-hand navigation. 

 

Select the contact that you wish to delete. In the top right-hand corner of the contact details view you will find a small garbage can icon. Click this icon to delete and archive the contact. Please note that when you archive a contact, the contact will no longer be linked to you.

 

archive a contact